Spa & Relaxation

What could be more pleasant than finding the comfort of a Spa after a day outdoors in the pure air of the Hautes Alpes? Discover our wellness area with its refreshing modern style. Let your muscles relax with a moment in the sauna or in the gentle steam of the hammam. The expert hands of our professionals will provide you with a facial, body treatment or a Shiatsu massage....
relaxing. A real cocooning experience for a gentle stay in the heart of the Hautes Alpes.

A moment of relaxation

Our equipment

Located in the heart of the hotel, the free relaxation area offers several wellness facilities. A hammam, a sauna and a whirlpool bath are at your disposal in an immaculate environment reminiscent of the magnificent scenery of the Hautes Alpes in winter. The relaxation area is accessible by reservation only.

The Spa is open from 10am to 9pm from early December to mid-April and from late June to mid-September. It is possible to open it during the off-season for groups.

Services & Care

A relaxing spa

To let go, treat yourself to a facial or body treatment or a massage with the Clé des Champs card. You can also try a shiatsu treatment, a massage technique of Japanese origin. Release tension and regain your body's balance with a back, face, hand and foot massage, or a full body massage. The Shiatsu Studio also offers you the opportunity to become the architect of your treatment by opting for a tailor-made Shiatsu treatment.

Services and Benefits

Up-to-date equipment to ensure your best comfort!

Sauna

Spa

Whirlpool

Bookyour care

    *Mandatory fields. This information will remain confidential and will never be distributed to any organisation.

    **By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used and processed to enable me to be contacted, in the context of my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy.Legal information

    Our offers

    Special

    Discover

    The Gallery

    Discover

    Our Activities

    Explore

    Montgenèvre

Spa & Détente

Quoi de plus agréable que retrouver le confort d’un Spa après une journée en extérieur, dans l’air pur des Hautes Alpes ? Découvrez notre espace bien-être au style moderne rafraîchissant. Laissez-vos muscles se détendre avec un moment au sauna ou bien dans les douces vapeurs du hammam. Les mains expertes de nos professionnels vous procureront un soin du visage, du corps ou un massage Shiatsu...
relaxant. Une véritable expérience cocooning pour un séjour tout en douceur au cœur des Hautes Alpes.

Un moment détente

Nos équipements

Installé au cœur de l’hôtel, l’espace détente en accès gratuit propose plusieurs installations de bien-être. Un hammam, un sauna ainsi qu’un bain à remous sont à votre disposition dans un univers immaculé rappelant les décors magnifiques qu’offrent les Hautes Alpes en hiver. L’espace détente est accessible sur réservation uniquement.

Le Spa, accessible gratuitement sur réservation, est ouvert de 10h à 21h de début décembre à mi-avril et de fin juin à mi-septembre. L’ouverture en intersaison est possible pour les groupes.

Services & Soins

Un spa détente

Pour lâcher prise, craquez pour un soin du visage ou du corps, un massage avec la carte Clé des Champs. Testez également un soin shiatsu, une technique de massage d’origine japonaise. Relâchez les tensions et retrouvez l’équilibre de votre corps avec un massage du dos, du visage et des mains et pieds, ou bien de l’ensemble du corps. Le Shiatsu Studio vous propose également de devenir l’architecte de votre soin en optant pour un soin Shiatsu sur-mesure.

Services et Prestations

Des équipements actuels pour assurer votre meilleur confort !

Sauna

Spa

Bain à remous

Réservez votre soin

    *Champs obligatoires. Ces informations restent confidentielles et ne seront jamais diffusées à quelque organisme que ce soit.

    **En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées et traitées pour permettre de me recontacter, dans le cadre de ma demande d’informations, que ce soit par mail, ou téléphone. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de consentement à l’utilisation de données collectées par ce formulaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité. Mentions légales

    Nos offres

    Spéciales

    Découvrez

    La Galerie

    Découvrez

    Nos Activités

    Explorez

    Montgenèvre