Contact & Access

In the heart of the Alps and close to the Italian border, Montgenèvre is nonetheless a very accessible resort by car, by plane via the airports of Turin, Geneva, Milan, Grenoble, Lyon and Chambéry, or by train via Oulx station. It is the ideal destination for an impromptu weekend in the fresh air....
Le Chalet Blanc has a free private car park and a secure garage for a fee, available on reservation. The garage is equipped with a charging point for electric vehicles. We will also be happy to arrange a transfer to the hotel from the airport, where a driver will pick you up by limousine, taxi or minibus.

Contact us

Please leave us your message.
We will respond as soon as possible.











    *Mandatory fields. This information will remain confidential and will never be distributed to any organisation.

    **By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used and processed to enable me to be contacted, in the context of my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy.Legal information

    Getting to the chalet

    There are several possibilities!

    By car

    Reach your hotel by taking the A43 motorway from Lyon, Chambéry, Modane, Oulx. Montgenèvre is also about 30 minutes from the Fréjus tunnel.

    By train

    Oulx station, 20km away, is served by trains from all over Italy and by TGV from Paris (4.5 hours) and Lyon. The nearest station is Briançon, 12 km away, where trains arrive from Paris and Marseille.

    By air

    Turin airport is about 1h15 away. Grenoble, Lyon or Chambéry are about 2 hours away. Geneva and Milan airports are about 2.5 hours away.

Contact & Accès

Au cœur des Alpes et près de la frontière italienne, Montgenèvre n'en est pas moins une station très accessible en voiture, en avion via les aéroports de Turin, Genève, Milan, Grenoble, Lyon et Chambéry, ou en train via la gare de Oulx. C’est la destination idéale pour un weekend improvisé au grand air....
L’hôtel Le Chalet Blanc dispose d’un parking privé gratuit et d’un garage sécurisé payant, disponible sur réservation. Le garage est équipé d’une borne de recharge pour véhicules électriques. Nous serons également ravis d'organiser votre transfert vers l'hôtel depuis l'aéroport, où un chauffeur viendra vous chercher en limousine, taxi ou minibus.

Nous contacter

Merci de nous laisser votre message.
Nous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.











    *Champs obligatoires. Ces informations restent confidentielles et ne seront jamais diffusées à quelque organisme que ce soit.

    **En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées et traitées pour permettre de me recontacter, dans le cadre de ma demande d’informations, que ce soit par mail, ou téléphone. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de consentement à l’utilisation de données collectées par ce formulaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité. Mentions légales

    Se rendre au chalet

    Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous !

    En voiture

    Rejoignez votre hôtel en empruntant l'autoroute A43 Lyon, Chambéry, Modane, Oulx. Montgenèvre est également à une trentaine de minutes du tunnel du Fréjus.

    En train

    La gare d'Oulx, à 20 km, est desservie depuis toute l'Italie et par les TGV de Paris (4h30 de trajet) et Lyon. La gare la plus proche est celle de Briançon, à 12 km, où arrivent des trains de Paris et Marseille.

    En avion

    L'aéroport de Turin se trouve à environ 1h15 de route. Grenoble, Lyon ou Chambéry se situent à environ 2h de route. Les aéroports de Genève et de Milan, sont à environ 2h30.