Bar and Restaurant

Here at Chalet Blanc, waking up is a gentle process... Have breakfast in the cosy atmosphere of the restaurant or on the sunny terrace overlooking the slopes and the 18-hole international golf course. For a gourmet lunch or a tasty dinner...Sit down at the restaurant and discover the local cuisine and mountain specialities of the Briançon region. The restaurant also specialises in hosting road trips by car, motorbike or bicycle and the room can be privatised.
A second restaurant, Le Houx, welcomes you with its piano bar lounge and Italian specialities.
At the bar, the tapas formulas are ideal for a moment of sharing.

Discover

The kitchen

At the Chalet Blanc restaurant, seasonal cuisine is the order of the day, with tasty market produce on the plates. The chef emphasises local and quality products, from the short supply chain in the Briançon region. The mountain specialities and the cheese trolley go perfectly with the selection of wines from the hotel's cellar.

The restaurant is open from 8am to 10am, 12pm to 2pm and 7pm to 9.30pm.

The Bar

Cocktails & wine

End your day in style with a cocktail or a glass of wine, comfortably curled up in the bar. Accompany your drink with a tapas menu and share a convivial moment in this warm setting, between traditional architecture and contemporary touches.

The bar is open from 7am to midnight.

Bookyour table

    *Mandatory fields. This information will remain confidential and will never be distributed to any organisation.

    **By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used and processed to enable me to be contacted, in the context of my request for information, whether by e-mail or telephone. To find out about and exercise your rights, in particular to withdraw your consent to the use of data collected by this form. Please consult our privacy policy.Legal information

    Our offers

    Special

    Discover

    The Gallery

    Discover

    Our Activities

    Explore

    Montgenèvre

Bar et Restaurant

Ici au Chalet Blanc, les réveils se font tout en douceur… Prenez votre petit-déjeuner dans l’atmosphère cosy de la salle du restaurant ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée qui domine les pistes et le golf international 18 trous. Pour un déjeuner gourmand ou un dîner savoureux ... attablez-vous au restaurant qui vous fera découvrir la cuisine locale et les spécialités montagnardes de la région de Briançon. Le restaurant est aussi spécialisé dans l’accueil des road trips en voiture, à moto ou à vélo et la salle peut être privatisée.
Un second restaurant, Le Houx, vous accueille avec son piano bar lounge autour de spécialités italiennes.
Au bar, les formules tapas sont idéales pour un moment de partage.

Découvrez

La cuisine

Au restaurant du Chalet Blanc, la cuisine de saison est à l’honneur et l’on retrouve dans les assiettes de savoureux produits du marché. Le Chef met l’accent sur les produits locaux et de qualité, issus de filière courte dans la région de Briançon. Les spécialités montagnardes et le chariot des fromages s’associent à merveille avec la sélection de vins de la cave de l’hôtel.

Le restaurant est ouvert de 8h à 10h, de 12h à 14h et de 19h à 21h30.

Le Bar

Cocktails & vin

Terminez votre journée en beauté en sirotant un cocktail ou un verre de vin, confortablement lové dans les fauteuils du bar. Accompagnez votre boisson d’une formule tapas et partagez un moment convivial dans ce décor chaleureux, entre architecture traditionnelle et touches contemporaines.

Le bar est ouvert de 7h à minuit.

Réservez votre table

    *Champs obligatoires. Ces informations restent confidentielles et ne seront jamais diffusées à quelque organisme que ce soit.

    **En soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées et traitées pour permettre de me recontacter, dans le cadre de ma demande d’informations, que ce soit par mail, ou téléphone. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de consentement à l’utilisation de données collectées par ce formulaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité. Mentions légales

    Nos offres

    Spéciales

    Découvrez

    La Galerie

    Découvrez

    Nos Activités

    Explorez

    Montgenèvre