Your luxury hotel in Montgenèvre

Imagine perfect days on the slopes, wonderful service from a professional team of staff and luxurious surroundings in which to relax. Welcome to Hotel le Chalet Blanc.

Hotel le Chalet Blanc is Montgenèvre’s finest luxury ski hotel. Set high in the French Alps (1860m), there are breathtaking mountain views across 250 miles of pistes, as well as exquisite seasonal dining, a fabulous spa and ski-in/ski out facilities.

This luxury hotel in Montgenèvre is the ultimate destination for your winter or summer holiday.

Make a reservation at Hotel le Chalet Blanc: your luxury hotel in Montgenèvre.  

Click here to discover our Special Offers!

_______________________________________________________________________

Summer 2017

The Hotel is fully booked on the following dates;

July - 13th to 21st 

_______________________________________________________________________

Winter 2016/2017

Available Dates

7 Nights Bed & Breakfast: 

Week 50 - Arriving Sunday 11th December, Departing Sunday 18th December

Week 14 - Arriving Saturday 1st April, Departing Saturday 8th April

7 Nights Half Board: 

Week 51 - Arriving Sunday 18th December, Departing Sunday 25th December

Breakfast: Continental Buffet

Dinner: Set menu, 3 course arrival buffet, 4 course meal the following 6 nights

For all other weeks during the winter please CONTACT NORTLANDER DIRECTLY

telephone: +45 70 10 50 95 (Press 1 for Sales)

email: nortlander@nortlander.dk

website (Danish)

Available Dates (All half-board)

  • Week 52 - Sunday 25th December - Sunday 1st January (7 nights)
  • Week 01 - Sunday 1st January - Saturday 7th January (6 nights)
  • Week 02 - Saturday 7th January - Saturday 14th January (7 nights)
  • Week 03 - Saturday 14th January - Saturday 21st January (7 nights)
  • Week 04 - Saturday 21st January - Saturday 28th January (7 nights)
  • Week 05 - Saturday 28th January - Saturday 4th February (7 nights)
  • Week 06 - Saturday 4th February - Saturday 11th February (7 nights)
  • Week 07 - Saturday 11th February - Saturday 18th February (7 nights)
  • Week 08 - Saturday 18th February - Saturday 25th February (7 nights)
  • Week 09 - Saturday 25th February - Saturday 4th March (7 nights)
  • Week 10 - Saturday 4th March - Saturday 11th March (7 nights)
  • Week 11 - Saturday 11th March - Saturday 18th March (7 nights)
  • Week 12 - Saturday 18th March - Saturday 25th March (7 nights)
  • Week 13 - Saturday 25th March - Saturday 1st April (7 nights)

Last Minute Deals and Availability

Available every Thursday during the winter.

For weeks 52 - 13 (25th December until 1st April) if there are any available rooms these will be made available on the hotel booking system the Thursday before the arrival Saturday and will be available on a half board basis only for the full 7 nights.

To avoid any disappointment, book now with Nortlander directly;

telephone: +45 70 10 50 95 (Press 1 for Sales)

email: nortlander@nortlander.dk

website (Danish)




Hotel le Chalet Blanc tel: +33 (0)492 442 702 Conditions
website by fisher simons